2017 Offroad class points winners

H.B.R.C Hawke’s Bay Radio Control Car Club
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 1357
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 9:40 am
Location: Sunny Hawkes Bay

Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:19 pm

1/8 Nitro Buggy winner Gavin Davidson.... Hot bodies
1/8 EP Buggy winner Chris O'Connor...... Mugen MBX7R ECO
1/8 Truggy winner Dewald Botha...... Xray
4WD Mod winner Gavin Davidson....Xray
4WD Stock winner Drew Barber.....Kyosho ZX6
2WD Mod winner Dwayne Barber..... Associated B4
2WD Shortcourse winner Dwayne Barber ..... Losi
4WD Shortcourse winner Ryan Tough..... Losi
gav 2.jpg
gav 2.jpg (158.97 KiB) Viewed 923 times
dwayne.jpg (205.45 KiB) Viewed 923 times
dwayne 2.jpg
dwayne 2.jpg (215.5 KiB) Viewed 923 times
drew.jpg (210.93 KiB) Viewed 923 times
chris.jpg (175.77 KiB) Viewed 923 times
gav.jpg (212.69 KiB) Viewed 923 times

User avatar
George Bush
Posts: 892
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 12:42 pm
Location: Hawkes Bay

Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:34 pm

Thanks for posting up the winners photos Chris, on what was a sizzling end to the offroad year. It was a cooker today. Congrats to everyone who took home the bacon. (Yes Dewald, there was bacon). :lol:

Massive thanks to Sonny for always doing a great job - week in, week out - with the Lap counting system. We'd have no racing without your input.
And for sorting out the winners for the year. Cheers to Amanda too (the good Mrs Pearce) - who I'm sure had a hand in the tallying up. (y)

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests